NEWS – A Fresh Idea

Hey Everyone,

This is iHawku here bring you some new’s coming your way on a major idea I have.

News Update – 4/30/2015

PODCAST

Yes, That’s right. I am thinking of starting up a podcast that is raw and unfiltered.

My Goal:

I want to bring to all of you something Fun, Entertaining, and something more personal. I want to make a podcast that everyone will enjoy listening to on any topic. My goal is not to have you listening for a half hour long but more like 10 to 15 mins per episode. I want to leave you all feeling great, not bored. So I plan on having guest for the show with me as your host where we talk about idea’s and topics about anything you want to hear about. I want to Engage all of you in the episodes by reading your comment’s and/or your idea’s, because in the end this isn’t just for me but for all of you as well.

You are all like family to me and I want to get you involved in anyway possible. I want to hear from you and I want to bring anyone on the show that wants to have fun and to be proud of being apart of everything I do. So please don’t be shy and/or think I don’t listen because I do and I would love to listen to all of you on your idea’s or topics.

I want to hear from all of you so please drop me an email @ ihawkugaming@gmail.com

Drop a Like on my facebook page and have your comment’s in my next video,blog, and podcast so please click the link https://www.facebook.com/iHawku

Also please hit that subscribe button on Youtube and you might just see you positive comments hit the shout out mark at the end of my videos which will be a new feature once I get my new microphone. Link to Youtube: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCDPRzu29f73l30R332hEcew

Thank you all for reading.

iHawku saying “Have a great day and I can’t wait to hear from you, my family.”

Leave a Reply

